Students HisBulPics Profiles/ Self Portrait

India​



students name
Username
Email
Profile file / Self Protrait
Mehakpreet Kaur
Mehakpreet.Kaur
Mehakpreet.Kaur@members.wikispaces.com

Sakshi Jindal
Sakshi.Jindal
Sakshi.Jindal@members.wikispaces.com
i
Silvy Kalra
Silvy.Kalra
Silvy.Kalra@members.wikispaces.com

Mayank Rawal
Mayank.Rawal
Mayank.Rawal@members.wikispaces.com

Anurag
Anurag11
Anurag11@members.wikispaces.com

Akshit Bagga
Akshit.Bagga
Akshit.Bagga@members.wikispaces.com

Utkarsh Bharadwaj
Utkarsh.Bharadwaj
Utkarsh.Bharadwaj@members.wikispaces.com

Sameer Narad
Sameer.Narad
Sameer.Narad@members.wikispaces.com

Akshit Pathela
Akshit.Pathela
Akshit.Pathela@members.wikispaces.com

Anshul Duggal
Anshul.Duggal
Anshul.Duggal@members.wikispaces.com

Shashank Makkar
Shashank.Makkar
Shashank.Makkar@members.wikispaces.com

Samarth Makkar
Samarth.Garg
Samarth.Garg@members.wikispaces.com

Mukul Rawal
Mukul.Rawal
Mukul.Rawal@members.wikispaces.com

students name
Username
Email

Lipika Chopra
Lipika.Chopra
Lipika.Chopra@members.wikispaces.com

Pallavi Yadav
Pallavi.Yadav
Pallavi.Yadav@members.wikispaces.com

Avneet Kaur
Avneet.Kaur
Avneet.Kaur@members.wikispaces.com

Saloni Kataria
Saloni.Kataria
Saloni.Kataria@members.wikispaces.com

AArushi Sachdeva
AArushi.Sachdeva
AArushi.Sachdeva@members.wikispaces.com

Samarth Garg
Samarth.Garg
Samarth.Garg@members.wikispaces.com

Mukul Rawal
Mukul.Rawal
Mukul.Rawal@members.wikispaces.com





Denmark



students name
Username
Email

Amalie Østergaard Mortensen
Amalie.stergaard
Amalie.stergaard@members.wikispaces.com

Casper Lund Pedersen
Casper.Lund
Casper.Lund@members.wikispaces.com

Clara Strid Lundsgaard
Clara.Strid
Clara.Strid@members.wikispaces.com

Emilie Voss Nielsen
Emilie.Voss
Emilie.Voss@members.wikispaces.com

Frederik Thingberg Ammentorp
Frederik.Thingberg
Frederik.Thingberg@members.wikispaces.com

Nielsen Freja Saxtorff
Nielsen.Freja
Nielsen.Freja@members.wikispaces.com

Josefine Blix Olsen
Josefine.Blix1
Josefine.Blix1@members.wikispaces.com

Julie Wilkens Billeskov
Julie.Wilkens
Julie.Wilkens@members.wikispaces.com

Lasse Brink Hansen
Lasse.Brink
Lasse.Brink@members.wikispaces.com

Lauge Gregers Hedegaard
Lauge.Gregers
Lauge.Gregers@members.wikispaces.com

Lauge Jung Lassen
Lauge.Jung
Lauge.Jung@members.wikispaces.com

Hovgaard Line Kruse
Hovgaard.Line
Hovgaard.Line@members.wikispaces.com

Louise Nielsen Schierbeck
Louise.Nielsen
Louise.Nielsen@members.wikispaces.com

Martin Damkjaer Edvardsen
Martin.Damkjaer
Martin.Damkjaer@members.wikispaces.com

Matilda Grejs Skovgaard
Matilda.Grejs
Matilda.Grejs@members.wikispaces.com

Mrs Nanna Cecilie Andersen
Nanna.Cecilie
Nanna.Cecilie@members.wikispaces.com

Rikke Hoffmann Miller
Rikke.Hoffmann
Rikke.Hoffmann@members.wikispaces.com

Simon Jakobsen
Simon.Jakobsen
Simon.Jakobsen@members.wikispaces.com

Simone Quottrup Adelhardt
Simone.Quottrup
Simone.Quottrup@members.wikispaces.com

Mattsson Tess Hansen
Mattsson.Tess
Mattsson.Tess@members.wikispaces.com

students name
Username
Email

Alexander Christiansen
Alexander.Christiansen
Alexander.Christiansen@members.wikispaces.com

Ditte Zauner
Ditte.Zauner
Ditte.Zauner@members.wikispaces.com

Helene Tækker
Helene.Tkker
Helene.Tkker@members.wikispaces.com

Hjalte Flindt Dahl
Hjalte.Flindt
Hjalte.Flindt@members.wikispaces.com

Ida Marie Nymand
Ida.Marie
Ida.Marie@members.wikispaces.com

Jacob Bjerg Andersen
Jacob.Bjerg
Jaob.Bjerg@members.wikispaces.com

Jonas Spornberger
Jonas.Spornberger
Jonas.Spornberger@members.wikispaces.com

Karina Johannsen
Karina.Johannsen
Karina.Johannsen@members.wikispaces.com

Katrine Hansen
Katrine.Hansen
Katrine.Hansen@members.wikispaces.com

Kristian Dinse
Kristian.Dinse
Kristian.Dinse@members.wikispaces.com

Marlene Neubauer
Marlene.Neubauer
Marlene.Neubauer@members.wikispaces.com

Morten Skovmand
Morten.Skovmand
Morten.Skovmand@members.wikispaces.com

Niels Erik Jepsen
Niels.Erik
Niels.Erik@members.wikispaces.com

Patrick Hansen
Patrick.Hansen
Patrick.Hansen@members.wikispaces.com

Phillip Roleder
Phillip.Roleder
Phillip.Roleder@members.wikispaces.com

Rasmus Meier
Rasmus.Meier
Rasmus.Meier@members.wikispaces.com

Thore Sidney Bonde
Thore.Sidney
Thore.Sidney@members.wikispaces.com

Therese Thøgersen
Therese.Thgerse
Therese.Thgerse@members.wikispaces.com

Sisse Thomsen
Sisse.Thomsen
Sisse.Thomsen@members.wikispaces.com

Malaysia



students name
Username
Email

Mohd Nasir bin Raffiq A'am
Mohd.Nasir
Mohd.Nasir@members.wikispaces.com

Abdul Aziz bin Abdul Hannan
Abdul.Aziz
Abdul.Aziz@members.wikispaces.com

Ahmad bin Muhammad Affifuddin
Ahmad.bin
Ahmad.bin@members.wikispaces.com

Afzal Arif bin Mohamad Amin Mohamad
Afzal.Arif
Afzal.Arif@members.wikispaces.com

Yusuf bin Mohamad Hafizi Kamarul
Yusuf.bin
Yusuf.bin@members.wikispaces.com

Sidik bin Muhammad Ajmal Afif
Sidik.bin
Sidik.bin@members.wikispaces.com

Nabil Noor bin Ersyad Eddie Putera
Nabil.Noor
Nabil.Noor@members.wikispaces.com





Affifiuddin Mohd
Arif.Afzal
are_eyp95@yahoo.com

Kamaril Hafizi
Affifiuddin.Mohd
aaffifuddin@yahoo.com

Arif Afzal
Kamaril.Hafizi
Kamarul05@yahoo.com

Nabil Ersyad
Nabil.Ersyad
nabile95@hotmail.com

Abdul Hannan
Abdul.Hannan
haloa1@yahoo.com

students name
Username
Email

Faqrul Fitri bin Mohd Nasrudin
Faqrul.Fitri
Faqrul.Fitri@members.wikispaces.com

Muhammad Amirul Bahri bin Mohd Ridzuan
Muhammad.Amirul
Muhammad.Amirul@members.wikispaces.com

Mohd Syafiq b Omar
Mohd.Syafiq
Mohd.Syafiq@members.wikispaces.com

Ahmad Azri bin Abdullah
Ahmad.Azri
Ahmad.Azri@members.wikispaces.com

Mohd Azlan bin Baharon
Mohd.Azlan
Mohd.Azlan@members.wikispaces.com

Mohd Alif bin abd Mutalib
Mohd.Alif
Mohd.Alif@members.wikispaces.com

Mohd Ridzwan Salehuddin
Mohd.Ridzwan
Mohd.Ridzwan@members.wikispaces.com

Nurul Adha bt Khamis
Nurul.Adha
Nurul.Adha@members.wikispaces.com

Siti Amirah bt Rahman
Siti.Amirah
Siti.Amirah@members.wikispaces.com

Alyya Syahirah bt Roszelan
Alyya.Syahirah
Alyya.Syahirah@members.wikispaces.com

Dania Hazirah bt Mohd Hatta
Dania.Hazirah
Dania.Hazirah@members.wikispaces.com

Amira bt Azhar
Amira.Azhar
Amira.Azhar@members.wikispaces.com

Rozimah bt Kamrulzaman
Rozimah.Kamrulzaman
Rozimah.Kamrulzaman@members.wikispaces.com

Fatin Najwa bt Hafizan
Fatin.Najwa
Fatin.Najwa@members.wikispaces.com

Indonesia



students name
Username
Email

Muhammad Rizaldy
Muhammad.Rizaldy
Muhammad.Rizaldy@members.wikispaces.com

Muhamad Prasetyo Utomo
Muhamad.Prasetyo
Muhamad.Prasetyo@members.wikispaces.com

Teguh Taufiqurohim
Teguh.Taufiqurohim
Tegu.Taufiqurohim@members.wikispaces.com

Luthfi Thirafi
Luthfi.Thirafi
Luthfi.Thirafi@members.wikispaces.com

Rizka Maulid
Rizka.Maulid
Rizka.Maulid@members.wikispaces.com

Hanny Fitriani Yusuf
Hanny.Fitriani
Hanny.Fitriani@members.wikispaces.com

Hanan Muhammad Baas
Hanan.Muhammad
Hanan.Muhammad@members.wikispaces.com

Fathia Ramadin
Fathia.Ramadin
Fathia.Ramadin@members.wikispaces.com

Ilyaz Gusnawan
Ilyaz.Gusnawan
Ilyaz.Gusnawan@members.wikispaces.com

Rilo Pambudi Pramudya
Rilo.Pambudi
Rilo.Pambudi@members.wikispaces.com

Phillipnes



students name
Username
Email

Jet Renz R. Ferrer
Jet.Renz
Jet.Renz@members.wikispaces.com

Lui Renzo Datugan
Lui.Renzo
Lui.Renzo@members.wikispaces.com

Glen R. Eiselle Galicia
Glen.Eiselle
Glen.Eiselle@members.wikispaces.com

Spain



students name
Username
Email

RICARDO
RICARDO333
RICARDO333@members.wikispaces.com

ALBERTO
ALBERTO444
ALBERTO444@members.wikispaces.com

ALFREDO
ALFREDO22
ALFREDO22@members.wikispaces.com

ADNAN YOUNUS
ADNAN.YOUNUS
ADNAN.YOUNUS@members.wikispaces.com

FELIZ AVIA
FELIZ.AVIA
FELIZ.AVIA@members.wikispaces.com





PAKISTAN



students name
Username
Email

MR. HAROON
HAROON3
HAROON3@members.wikispaces.com

MR. ANWAR
ANWAR2
ANWAR2@members.wikispaces.com

MR. WAHEED
Waheed2
Waheed2@members.wikispaces.com

MR. RIAZWAN
RIZWAN2
RIZWAN2@members.wikispaces.com

MR. FARHAN JAVED
FARHAN.JAVED
FARHAN.JAVED@members.wikispaces.com

MR. ASAD MALIK
ASAD.MALIK
ASAD.MALIK@members.wikispaces.com

MR. NABEEL KHALID
NABEEL.KHALID
NABEEL.KHALID@members.wikispaces.com

MR. IJAZ MALIK
IJAZ.MALIK
IJAZ.MALIK@members.wikispaces.com

MR. MOHSIN KAMAL
MOHSIN.KAMAL
MOHSIN.KAMAL@members.wikispaces.com

MR. ZIA UL HAQ
ZIA.UL.HAQ
ZIA.UL.HAQ@members.wikispaces.com

MR. MUBEEN MUBARIK
Mubeen.MUBARIK
Mubeen.MUBARIK@members.wikispaces.com

MR. AGHA JAMAL
AGHAJAMAL
AGHAJAMAL@members.wikispaces.com

MR. SAAD BASHIR
SAAD.BASHIR
SAAD.BASHIR@members.wikispaces.com

MR. WAQAS SAHEED
Waqas.SHAHEED
Waqas.SHAHEED@members.wikispaces.com

MR. ALLOUD DIN
ALLOUD.DIN
ALLOUD.DIN@members.wikispaces.com